The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues by Edward Kelsey Moore

The Supremes Sing the Happy Heartache Blues by Edward Kelsey Moore

Regular price
$12.00
Sale price
$12.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

“Moore’s bluesy, breezy novel takes readers through life’s highs and lows and in-between times when no one knows what is coming next; its air of folksy optimism should appeal to fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Fredrik Backman.”―Library Journal 

Edward Kelsey Moore is the author of the bestselling The Supremes at Earl’s All-You-Can-Eat. His short fiction has appeared in Indiana Review, African American Review, and Inkwell, among others. His short story “Grandma and the Elusive Fifth Crucifix” was selected as an audience favorite on NPR’s Stories on Stage series. A professional cellist, he lives in Chicago.