free shipping on orders $25+

Emergency Contact by Mary H.K. Choi

Emergency Contact by Mary H.K. Choi

Regular price
$12.00
Sale price
$12.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory—perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park & To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

"Blushing tender & piquant” (NYT Book Review)