Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A postmodern visionary & one of the leading voices in 21st-century fiction, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian love of puzzles, a keen eye for character, & a taste for mind-bending, philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco, Haruki Murakami, & Philip K. Dick. The result is brilliantly original fiction as profound as it is playful. In this groundbreaking novel, an influential favorite among a new generation of writers, Mitchell explores with daring artistry fundamental questions of reality & identity.

“Thrilling... One of the biggest joys in Cloud Atlas is watching Mitchell sashay from genre to genre without a hitch in his dance step.”(Boston Sunday Globe)